2020欧洲杯体育比分

Contact Us

If you have questions or need assistance, you can contact any of our offices or academic departments directly.

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
P.O. Box 4022
2020欧洲杯体育比分Oneonta, NY 13820

Phone: 888-HARTWICK
(888-427-8942) or 607-431-4150
Fax: 607-431-4102 or 607-431-4154
E-mail: admissions@rodtherobot.com

 

Graduate Admissions
Translational Biomedical Research Management (M.S.)
P.O. Box 888
Oneonta, NY 13820

Phone: 607-431-4404
E-mail: TBRM@rodtherobot.com

 

 All other mail, should be directed to the department at:

Hartwick College 
P.O. Box 4020
Oneonta, NY 13820
2020欧洲杯体育比分607-431-4000

 

In an emergency, please click below to view a list of all emergency numbers

 

Academic Affairs Phone: 607-431-4400
E-mail: acadaff@rodtherobot.com
Alumni Relations
(College Advancement)
Phone: 607-431-4064
E-mail: alumni@rodtherobot.com
Annual Giving & Development
(College Advancement)
Phone: 607-431-4081
E-mail: advancement@rodtherobot.com
Athletics Phone: 607-431-4700
E-mail: athletics@rodtherobot.com
Office of Campus Safety Phone: 607-431-4111
E-mail: campussafety@rodtherobot.com
Center for Craft Food & Beverage Phone: 607-431-4232
Office of Financial Aid Phone: 607-431-4130
E-mail: finaid@rodtherobot.com
Health Center (Perrella Wellness Center) Phone: 607-431-4120
E-mail: healthcenter@rodtherobot.com
Human Resources Phone: 607-431-4315
E-mail: humres@rodtherobot.com
The Stevens-German Library Phone: 607-431-4440
E-mail: reference@rodtherobot.com
Pine Lake Environmental Campus Phone: 607-278-5429
E-mail: pinelake@rodtherobot.com
President’s Office Phone: 607-431-4990
E-mail: president@rodtherobot.com
Residential Life Phone: 607-431-4501
E-mail: reslife@rodtherobot.com
Office of the Registrar
Transcript Requests
Phone: 607-431-4460
E-mail: registrar@rodtherobot.com
Office of Student Accounts Phone: 607-431-4300
E-mail: studentaccts@rodtherobot.com
Office of Student Experience Phone: 607-431-4502
E-mail: studentaffairs@rodtherobot.com
Translational Biomedical Research Management Graduate Program Phone: 607-431-4404
E-mail: TBRM@rodtherobot.com
The Yager Museum of Art & Culture Phone: 607-431-4480
E-mail: museum@rodtherobot.com

 

Back To Top